• Welcome to Freedom Reborn Archive.

Influx (New junk 12/18)

Started by Tomato, May 06, 2007, 02:12:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tomato

Now that I have expended the nescessary blood, sweat, tears, and $104 (don't ask, it's complicated) Influx is online. It's currently only hosting my skins, but I'm inviting any other skinners, or meshers who would like a place to host their stuff to send me an email with a preview of their work, and we'll work on what to do from there. I'm still learning this process too, so forgive me if at first I have problems setting up accounts or whatever

BatWing

great site!
i didn't know u made a ult spider-man skin

djfredski

Influx is realy cool man.
way to go and i can't to see what next.

tommyboy

Always good to see a new site open.
I look forward to seeing more stuff.

cripp12

very nice.  That is also a very generous offer to house other skins and meshes.  I hope it comes into play due to the extinction of the other sites.

Dr.Volt

Great looking site.  REALLY like the ult spidey skin!   :cool:

Tomato

I find it intersting that the most here found my ultimate spider-man skin, which had already been released to my yahoo group, to be the best of the bath O.o

Anyway, to those of you noticing a problem right as this is being posted, that's just me screwing around. I'm setting the whole thing up as a frames page so I don't have to update every page when I want to fix the sidebar

Tomato

Ok, a few things actually with this update.

I've added Afghan Ant early because it might take me longer then intended to finish Syn, but whatever, that just means Syn's will be that much more awesome (and he better like it too  <_< Grr...)